It’s Weird..

Posted: May 29, 2009 in life
Tags:

I hate to say this..so what I need to do is just transform what makes me dissappointed today to a writing..
It makes me feel better..

There are some trouble with wordpress today..
I can’t upload some picture and video into my post..
Look what I found :
“We’re Sorry

Firefox had a problem and crashed. We’ll try to restore your tabs and windows when it restarts.

To help us diagnose and fix the problem, you can send us a crash report
Bla..bla..bla..”

Not only that..
Even I can’t visit some of my friend’s blog..

I don’t know what happens..
Maybe there is a little problem with my i’net connection..

Hmmff, like my blog is going to transform it’s self to “pl*rk” and fac#book stat..Hehe..

Ok Boy,
Stop Complaining..

Leave a Reply

