9 Crimes (Damien Rice)

Posted: March 13, 2011 in lyrics
Tags: ,

Well, sudah malam bro n sis, saatnya tidur dan mimpi indah!
Kalau susah tidur, ini saya pilihkan satu lagu nina bobo dari Damien Rice. Enjoy!!😀
(Btw, Videonya agak horor, yg gak kuat ga usah buffering..Hehe)

Leave me out with the waste
This is not what I’d do
It’s the wrong kind of place
To be thinking of you
It’s the wrong time
For somebody new
It’s a small crime
And I’ve got no excuse

Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright?
If you don’t shoot it how am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright
With you?

Leave me out with the waste
This is not what I’d do
It’s the wrong kind of place
To be cheating on you
It’s the wrong time
She’s pulling me through
It’s a small crime
And I’ve got no excuse

Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright?
If you dont shoot it, how am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright?
If I give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright
Is that alright with you?

Is that alright?
If I give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright?
If you don’t shoot it, how am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright?
If I give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright
Is that alright with you?

Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright with you?

No…

Leave a Reply

